The Core 2017 Amateur Radio Communications Committee consist of the following members:

Matthew Forman ~ K6MCF
Rob Macedo ~ KD1CY
Jim Palmer ~ KB1KQW
Mark Richards ~ K1MGY
Brett Smith ~ AB1RL
Ralph Swick ~ KD1SM
Matt Brennan ~ NM1B

Additionally the following individuals work very closely with the Core Committee in 2017 as Segment Coordinators:

Harrison Williams ~ KB1UOD